The London team to face Roscommon

Captain Martin Carroll will lead out Paul Coggins' team at 3pm on Sunday
Captain Martin Carroll will lead out Paul Coggins’ team at 3pm on Sunday

Paul Coggins has named his team to face Roscommon in the quarter-final of the Connacht championship this Sunday at Ruislip. The Exiles will line out as follows:

1.  Declan Traynor (Tir Chonaill Gaels)

2. Brian Collins (Tir Chonaill Gaels)

3.  Philip Butler (Tir Chonaill Gaels)

4. David McGreevy (Kingdom Kerry Gaels)

5. Donnacha McCarthy (Kingdom Kerry Gaels)

6. Caomhin Carty (Kingdom Kerry Gaels)

7. Stephen Curran (St Kiernan’s)

8. Mark Gottsche (Tir Chonaill Gaels)

9. Martin Carroll (Parnells) Captain 

10. Scott Conroy (North London Shamrocks)

11. Cathal Greene (St Kiernan’s)

12. James Moran (St Kiernan’s)

13. Alan O’Hara (Kingdom Kerry Gaels)

14. Lorcan Mulvey (Fulham Irish)

15. Adrian Moyles (St Kiernan’s)


16. Brian Kavanagh (Fulham Irish)

17. Aaron Bradley (Tir Chonaill Gaels)

18. Shane Buckley (St Claret’s)

19. Ashley Carr (Tir Chonaill Gaels)

20. Stephen Devine  (Parnells)

21. Eanna McCartney (Kingdom Kerry Gaels)

22. Padraig McGoldrick (Heston Gaels)

23. Alfie McNulty (St Claret’s)

24. Andrew O’Regan (Fulham Irish)

25. Peter O’Shea (Kingdom Kerry Gaels)

26. Michael Walsh (Fulham Irish)


Sign in or create your account to join the discussion

Register now to keep up to date with all the latest:

  • Irish News
  • Sport
  • Community and Entertainment

Sign up to our Newsletter to be in with a chance to win a snazzy iPad and for all the latest...

  • Email updates
  • Regular features
  • Competitions and give aways