Contact details

The Irish World

934 North Circular Road,
Cricklewood, 
London NW2 7JR     
Tel: 020 8453 7800   
Fax: 020 8208 1103
Managing Director:
Paddy Cowan
paddy@theirishworld.com
Editor:
Bernard Purcell
bernard@theirishworld.com
Reporter:
Adam Shaw
adams@theirishworld.com
Sports Editor:
Fiona O’Brien
fionao@theirishworld.com
Graphic design:
Ibrahim Sadikovic
iwproduction@theirishworld.com
Sales Manager:
Anne Geaghan
sales@theirishworld.com
Sales Executives:
Michelle Milne
michelle@theirishworld.com
Aine Horan
aine@theirishworld.com
ADMINISTRATOR
Maura Clancy
maura@theirishworld.com
ACCOUNTS MANAGER:
Kanti Gohil
kanti@theirishworld.com 
CIRCULATION and MARKETING:
Adam Long
adam@theirishworld.com
Circulation
COMAG Specialists
Tel: 01895 433800
email: cscirculation@comag.co.uk
Regional Correspondents
Ireland 
Tara Hevey
tara@theirishworld.com
Manchester
Bernie O’Brien
bernie@theirishworld.com
Liverpool
Martin Mannering
martin@theirishworld.com

 

 

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Register now to keep updated with the latest Irish news

  • Email updates
  • Competitions and give aways
  • Full access to 28 years of archives

Sign up to our Newsletter to be in with a chance to win a snazzy iPad and for all the latest...

  • Email updates
  • Regular features
  • Competitions and give aways