Contact details

The Irish World

934 North Circular Road,
Cricklewood, 
London NW2 7JR     
Tel: 020 8453 7800   
Fax: 020 8208 1103
• Managing Director:
Paddy Cowan
paddy@theirishworld.com
• Editor:
Bernard Purcell
bernard@theirishworld.com
• Arts Editor:
Shelley Marsden
shelley@theirishworld.com
• Arts/sport/news:
David Hennessy
david@theirishworld.com
• sales features
Sean Moriarty 
sean@theirishworld.com
• sport:
Damian Dolan 
iwsport@theirishworld.com
• graphic design:
Ibrahim Sadikovic
iwproduction@theirishworld.com
• Sales Manager:
Anne Geaghan
sales@theirishworld.com
• Sales Executives:
Trisha O’Driscoll
trish@theirishworld.com
• ADMINISTRATOR:
Maura Clancy
maura@theirishworld.com
• ACCOUNTS MANAGER:
Kanti Gohil
kanti@theirishworld.com 
• CIRCULATION and 
MARKETING:
Adam Long
adam@theirishworld.com
• Circulation
COMAG Specialists
Tel: 01895 433800
email: cscirculation@comag.co.uk
• Regional Correspondents
Ireland 
Tara Hevey
tara@theirishworld.com
Manchester
Bernie O’Brien
bernie@theirishworld.com
Liverpool
Martin Mannering
martin@theirishworld.com
Birmingham
Vince Thompson
TEL: 07505 103403
vince@theirishworld.com

 

 

Comments or questions are welcome.

*(denotes required field)