SPORT — 23 May 2014

London v Cavan - GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship Round 4

London manager Paul Coggins has confirmed his team to face Galway at Ruislip on Sunday (throw in 3pm) in their Connacht SFC Quarter-Final.

1. Adrian Faherty – Neasden Gaels
2. Philip Butler – Tir chonaill Gaels.
3. Stephen Curran – St Kiernans
4. Donnacha McCarthy – Kingdom Kerry Gaels
5. Seamus Hannon – Fulham Irish
6. Tony Gaughan – Neasden Gaels
7. Michael Walsh – Fulham Irish
8. Mark Gottsche – Tir chonaill Gaels
9.  Martin Carroll – Parnells
10. Greg Crowley – Parnells
11. Damian Dunleavy – Neasden Gaels
12. Cathal O Neill – Tir Chonaill Gaels
13. Eoin O Neill – Tir Chonaill Gaels
14. Paul Geraghty – Neasden Gaels
15. Joe Feeney – Tir Chonaill Gaels

A reminder that there is NO car parking at Ruislip on Sunday.


Print Friendly


About Author


(0) Readers Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>