NEWS — 22 July 2014

Facebook have announced a new handy function that is to come into effect for mobile and desktop users over the next few days.

Have you ever been scrolling down your News Feed and had something catch your attention, but are too busy to read it in full? And then once you try to retrieve it you find it is lost in webspace for all eternity?

Well, now Facebook are introducing a Save button that will allow its users to go back and view content they flagged as interesting at a later stage.

It means that users will be able to continue scrolling to have a quick nose at their Facebook friends, and return to more substantial reading material at a later date when they are not so busy.

 

Print Friendly

Share

About Author

fionao

(0) Readers Comments

Comments are closed.